Elite Bodyweight Training

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New diet ( Newbie )

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bared Joe

New diet ( Newbie ) Empty
PostSubject: New diet ( Newbie )   New diet ( Newbie ) EmptyTue Apr 12, 2011 1:19 pm

This is very vivid, just wondering if any of you could expand on my diet!

Breakfast :

2-3 Hard boiled eggs, coffee and orange/apple juice

Snack : apple or banana or other piece of fruit.

Lunch : Tuna sandwich, whole can, water.

Snack : more fruit!

Dinner : whatever mum makes, usually pasta or some meat in sauce, chicken, beef ect

This is very basic as I am new to all this, please help and if you need to know anything just ask Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
K4lisPeluru

K4lisPeluru

PostSubject: Re: New diet ( Newbie )   New diet ( Newbie ) EmptyTue Apr 12, 2011 1:31 pm

Bared Joe wrote:

Breakfast :

Dinner : whatever mum makes, usually pasta or some meat in sauce, chicken, beef ect

This is very basic as I am new to all this, please help and if you need to know anything just ask Smile

you can add oats for breakfast..
snacks can add home made shakes... look up for al-kavadlo's PB&J shake.. its delicious, natural and very easy to make
lunch i prefer loaded carbs, such as pasta or rice, to give u energy.. dinner looks good, if you lookin to put on size. Wink

Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.facebook.com/fiqqymickey
Bared Joe

PostSubject: Re: New diet ( Newbie )   New diet ( Newbie ) EmptyTue Apr 12, 2011 1:33 pm

What time of the day do you usually train?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
K4lisPeluru

K4lisPeluru

PostSubject: Re: New diet ( Newbie )   New diet ( Newbie ) EmptyTue Apr 12, 2011 1:42 pm

if i'm planning to go heavy, normally it'll be the time when i'm loaded with carbs. for example an hour after a lunch of pasta or blended fruit juice..
Back to top Go down